Faculty of Medicine

Dr Usha Shukla

Prof.(Dr.) Adesh Kumar
Dean, Faculty of Medicine (UPUMS)
Saifai, Etawah (U.P.)

As per UP govt. act no 15 of 2016 to provide for establishment of a Medical Sciences university by t...

Previous Deans

1Dr. P. K. VERMA14/12/2006 to 01/05/2007
2Maj. Gen. P. R. RAO28/02/2008 to 06/06/2012
3Dr. K. M. SHUKLA Officiating07/06/2012 to 24/04/2013
4Dr. K. M. SHUKLA25/04/2013 to 31/03/2018
5Dr. ABHAY KUMAR01/04/2018 to 06/03/2019
6Dr. P. K. JAIN07/03/2019 to 27/03/2019
7Dr. ALOK KUMAR28/03/2019 to 06/06/2019
8Dr. P. K. JAIN06/06/2019 to 20/09/2019
9Dr. ALOK KUMAR20/09/2019 to 02/01/2022
10Dr. P. K. JAIN03/01/2022 to 29/11/2022
11Dr. USHA SHUKLA30/11/2022 to 24/09/2023