Uttar Pradesh University of Medical Sciences

Saifai Etawah UP-206130

Contact Detail

Sl. No. Department Name E-mail id
1 Vice Chancellor vc@upums.ac.in
2 VC Office vcoffice@upums.ac.in
3 Registrar registrar@upums.ac.in
4 Medical superintendent ms@upums.ac.in
5 Finance Officer finance@upums.ac.in
6 Nursing College nursing@upums.ac.in
7 Pharmacy College pharmacy@upums.ac.in
8 Paramedical Mahavidyalaya paramedical@upums.ac.in