College of Dentistry

Saifai, Etawah, (UP) India-206130

About US

  • Department of Dentistry was started in 2006 as an integral part of Multispecialty medical institute (MSMI), now it is known as UPUMS.
  • At that time Dr. M.M. Yadav (MDS - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery) and Dr. Rajmangal Yadav BDS were appointed in this department.
  • Dr. M.M Yadav serves this department from 07/06/2006 to 15/01/2009.Later on, Dr. A.K. Sharma joined this department as Prof. & Head on 16/01/2009.
  • Under the guidance of Dr. A.K. Sharma, Deparment started postgraduate course in the speciality of Periodontics in 2014 with 02 Postgraduate seats.
  • After that Dr. Satendra Singh worked as  Professor & Head.